Unverified Commit 6e018303 authored by René Fritze's avatar René Fritze Committed by GitHub
Browse files

Merge pull request #1200 from pymor/fix_mailmap

Update mailmap before the 2020.2 release
parents b096033d 5b2f0266
Pipeline #69648 passed with stages
in 41 minutes and 44 seconds
......@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <felix.albrecht@wwu.de>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <felix@schindlerfamily.de>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <ftalbrecht@users.noreply.github.com>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <mail@felixalbrecht.de>
Geordie McBain <gdmcbain@protonmail.com>
Hendrik Kleikamp <hendrik.kleikamp@uni-muenster.de>
Hendrik Kleikamp <hendrik.kleikamp@uni-muenster.de> <h_klei18@uni-muenster.de>
Linus Balicki <linus.balicki@ovgu.de>
......@@ -16,10 +17,13 @@ Linus Balicki <linus.balicki@ovgu.de> <38659258+lbalicki@users.noreply.github.co
Linus Balicki <linus.balicki@ovgu.de> <linuxte@yahoo.de>
Luca Mechelli <luca.mechelli@uni-konstanz.de>
Lucas Camphausen <lucascamp@web.de>
Meret Behrens <mbehrens@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de>
Meret Behrens <mbehrens@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de> <50019307+meretp@users.noreply.github.com>
Petar Mlinarić <mlinaric@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de>
Petar Mlinarić <mlinaric@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de> <petar.mlinaric@gmail.com>
Petar Mlinarić <mlinaric@mpi-magdeburg.mpg.de> <pmli@users.noreply.github.com>
René Fritze <rene.fritze@uni-muenster.de>
René Fritze <rene.fritze@uni-muenster.de> <47802+renefritze@users.noreply.github.com>
René Fritze <rene.fritze@uni-muenster.de> <rene.fritze@wwu.de>
René Fritze <rene.fritze@uni-muenster.de> <rene.milk@uni-muenster.de>
René Fritze <rene.fritze@uni-muenster.de> <rene.milk@wwu.de>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment