Unverified Commit eb3b0088 authored by René Fritze's avatar René Fritze Committed by GitHub
Browse files

Merge pull request #1720 from pymor/transition-ftalbrecht-ftschindler

[mailmap] ftalbrecht -> ftschindler
parents 75b2e544 037a2c59
Pipeline #160450 failed with stages
in 221 minutes and 6 seconds
......@@ -13,12 +13,13 @@ Dennis Eickhorn <d.eickhorn@uni-muenster.de>
Dennis Eickhorn <d.eickhorn@uni-muenster.de> <d.eickhorn@mail.de>
Dennis Eickhorn <d.eickhorn@uni-muenster.de> <d.eickhorn@wwu.de>
Falk Meyer <falk.meyer@uni-muenster.de>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <felix.albrecht@uni-muenster.de>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <felix.albrecht@wwu.de>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <felix@schindlerfamily.de>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <ftalbrecht@users.noreply.github.com>
Felix Schindler <felix.schindler@wwu.de> <mail@felixalbrecht.de>
Felix Schindler <ftschindler@noreply.github.com>
Felix Schindler <ftschindler@noreply.github.com> <felix.albrecht@uni-muenster.de>
Felix Schindler <ftschindler@noreply.github.com> <felix.albrecht@wwu.de>
Felix Schindler <ftschindler@noreply.github.com> <felix.schindler@wwu.de>
Felix Schindler <ftschindler@noreply.github.com> <felix@schindlerfamily.de>
Felix Schindler <ftschindler@noreply.github.com> <ftalbrecht@users.noreply.github.com>
Felix Schindler <ftschindler@noreply.github.com> <mail@felixalbrecht.de>
Geordie McBain <gdmcbain@protonmail.com>
Hendrik Kleikamp <hendrik.kleikamp@uni-muenster.de>
Hendrik Kleikamp <hendrik.kleikamp@uni-muenster.de> <h_klei18@uni-muenster.de>
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment